Yung L – Jollification (EP)

Jollification (EP) is the studio album by Nigerian singer, songwriter, and musician, Yung L. Which will be released by Zimmlife on April 19, 2019.

The body of work, “Jollification” EP was complied with 6-track and features Banks Music Boss, Reekado Banks.

The “Jollification” EP had a production credit to Chopstix, TUC, TMXO, Spax, Tempoe and Ayzed.

Yung L Jollification EP Tracklist Below:

1. DOWNLOAD (Yung L – Aye)

2. DOWNLOAD (Yung L ft. Reekado Banks – Get Up)

3. DOWNLOAD (Yung L – Korkormikor)

4. DOWNLOAD (Yung L – Natty)

5. DOWNLOAD (Yung L – Tempo)

6. DOWNLOAD (Yung L – Yemasa)

  [VIDEO] Yung L – Korkormikor

About Bofem

Bofem Ng is a Nigerian Music & Entertainment platform that provides you with the latest Nigerian music & videos from your favorite artists. This gives you a chance to download melodies helpfully and effectively on your portable devices, you can download in one click while on the web. We also publish the latest Nigerian music DJ mixtape.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *