Tag Archives: Lil Kesh – Ecstasy (FULL EP)

Lil Kesh – Ecstasy (FULL EP)

YAGI Records boss, Lil Kesh has released his sophomore project, “Ecstasy” EP. This Lil Kesh’s second studio work, “Ecstasy” EP houses 8-tracks and features Naira Marley, Fireboy DML, Young Jonn, and Shaybo. The album has production credit from Pheelz, Young John, Princeton, Smyley, and Type A.  Lil Kesh – Ecstasy EP Tracklist: 1. YAGI Level 2. Agbani Darego 3. ...

Read More »