Simi – Omo Charlie Champagne Vol. 1 (ALBUM)

Singer and songwriter, Simi rolls out her 3rd studio album “Omo Charlie Champagne“ to celebrate her birthday.

Omo Charlie Champagne Vol. 1 is the studio album by Nigerian singer and songwriter, Simi. Which will be released by X3M Music, distributed by Jungle Entertainment Ventures on April 5, 2019.

The album art is all shades of adorable, designed with a vintage toddler picture of Simi and her cute cheeks.

Knowing Simi and her goofy nature, this project is very likely to see her in her playful and jocular storytelling mode.

“Omo Charlie Champagne Vol. 1” album houses features Patoranking, Adekunle Gold, Maleek Berry and Falz, its compiled with 13-tracks.

Simi Omo Charlie Champagne Vol. 1 Album Tracklist Below:

1. DOWNLOAD (Simi – Charlie)

2. DOWNLOAD (Simi – Ayo)

3. DOWNLOAD (Simi ft. Patoranking – Jericho)

4. DOWNLOAD (Simi ft. Adekunle Gold – By You)

5. DOWNLOAD (Simi ft. Maleek Berry – Immortal)

6. DOWNLOAD (Simi – Love on Me)

7. DOWNLOAD (Simi – The Artist)

8. DOWNLOAD (Simi – Move On)

9. DOWNLOAD (Simi ft. Falz – Mind Your Bizness)

10. DOWNLOAD (Simi – Lovin’)

11. DOWNLOAD (Simi – Please)

12. DOWNLOAD (Simi – I Dun Care)

13. DOWNLOAD (Simi – Hide and Seek)

  DOWNLOAD MUSIC: NBK X Kayepee Freezy X Mikky D - Love Me or Hate Me

About Bofem

Bofem Ng is a Nigerian Music & Entertainment platform that provides you with the latest Nigerian music & videos from your favorite artists. This gives you a chance to download melodies helpfully and effectively on your portable devices, you can download in one click while on the web. We also publish the latest Nigerian music DJ mixtape.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *