Sean Kingston to collaborate with Davido, Tory Lanez

Popular British Jamaican act, Sean Kingston is set to release a new single with Nigerian pop star, Davido and Canadian rapper, Tory Lanez.

The song is titled ‘Peace of Mind’ and it is set to drop on April 26, 2019.

It was reported that the three acts were meant to drop a song titled ‘Kryptonite’ together, but it never happened.

Sean Kingston was discovered on Myspace by Matt Tobin at Beluga Heights and signed to the label in a partnership deal with Sony.

In a venture between Epic Records and Koch Records, Kingston recorded and released the single “Beautiful Girls” in May 2007. The song peaked at the top of the Billboard Hot 100.

“Beautiful Girls” was a success internationally, topping the charts in Australia, Canada, New Zealand, the Republic of Ireland, Spain and the United Kingdom.

  Davido ft. Chris Brown – Blow My Mind

About Bofem

Bofem Ng is a Nigerian Music & Entertainment platform that provides you with the latest Nigerian music & videos from your favorite artists. This gives you a chance to download melodies helpfully and effectively on your portable devices, you can download in one click while on the web. We also publish the latest Nigerian music DJ mixtape.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *