Reekado Banks – Off The Record (FULL EP)

Nigerian talented singer, Reekado Banks has officially released his new extended play tagged “Off The Record”.

The EP serves as Reekado Banks’s second studio project after his previous work, ‘Spotlight‘ album.

The EP has guest appearances from Mr Eazi, Tiwa Savage, Kida Kudz, Harmonize and others.

Reekado Banks – Off The Record EP Tracklist

01. Need More (ft. Kida Kudz x EO)

02. Happy Yourself

03. Rora

04. Speak to Me (ft. Tiwa Savage)

05. You Dey Mad (ft. AttiFaya)

06. People Dey (ft. Mr Eazi)

07. Mama (ft. Harmonize)

  Reekado Banks ft. Wizkid – Omo Olomo

About Odunire

I am Friendly, generous and trustworthy. Fashion Designer CEO Jaypee Clothings Ltd PR & Content Editor at Bofem NG

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *