Patoranking – Wilmer (ALBUM)

Nigerian Reggae Dancehall Patoranking has finally released his most anticipated album titled “Wilmer” Which will be released by Amari Musiq / EMPIRE.

The new project comes sequel to his 2017 Album titled “God Over Everything (G.O.E).

“Wilmer” album houses feature Nyashinski, Donae’O, Busiswa and Davido and other talented artists, its compiled with 12-tracks.

With production credits from DJ Coublon, Mr Kamera, Mix Master Garzy, Sarz, and other talented record producers.

Patoranking Wilmer Album Tracklist:

1. DOWNLOAD (Patoranking Ft. Bera – Wilmer)

2. DOWNLOAD (Patoranking – Feelings)

3. DOWNLOAD (Patoranking – Temperature)

4. DOWNLOAD (Patoranking Ft. Nyashinski – Nakupenda)

5. DOWNLOAD (Patoranking – Black)

6. DOWNLOAD (Patoranking Ft. Dadju – Zéro Problémé)

7. DOWNLOAD (Patoranking – Lenge Lenge)

8. DOWNLOAD (Patoranking Ft. Donae’o – Turn Up)

9. DOWNLOAD (Patoranking – Champion)

10. DOWNLOAD (Patoranking – Go Crazy)

11. DOWNLOAD (Patoranking Ft. Busiswa – Open Fire)

12. DOWNLOAD (Patoranking Ft. Davido – Confirm)

  Depee - Nothing Without You

About Mr Social

I'm Social | Entrepreneur | Music Promoter | Blogger & OnlinePR | Gospel Music Minister | Chef & Caterer | Event planner | CEO & Head Publicist Bofem NG

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *