MIXTAPE: Dj Chenko – Dynamic Hitz

DJ CHENKO releases the long Anticipated Mixtape, titled “DYNAMIC HITZ” (VOL2). The new fire AFRO POP tune from Dj Chenko features Nigeria jams and International.

It’s extremely afro-pop vibe that would definitely set your mind set on fire.


1. Rhymez Bobo – Lagbaja

2. Kach – Wanted

3. Davido – Assurance

4. Burna Boy – Ye

5. Duncan Mighty x Wizkid -Fake Love

6. L.A.X- Gbefun

7. Tekno – Jogodo

8. D Banj – Action

9. Olamide x Wizkid – Kana

10. Diamond Platnumz – Baila

11. WSTRN x Tiwa Savage x Mr Eazi – Love Struck

12. Dj Preddy x IQ ShoTTa – Quality

13. Seyi Shay x Flavour x Dj Consequence – Alele

14. Mayorkun x Davido – Bobo

15. Kidi x Mayorkun x Davido – Odo (Remix)

16. Efya x Mr Eazi – Mame

17. Tiwa Savage x Omarion – Get It Now (Remix)

18. Wizkid x Ty Dolla $igh- Highgrade

19. Larry Gaaga x Davido – Doe

20. Soft – Imagine

21. Dj Spinnal x Wizkid – Nowo

22. Reekado Banks – Pull Up

23. Top9Music x TopAge x Koded – Addicted

24. Dj Spinall x Kiss Daniel – Baba

25. Starboy x Wizkid x Ceeza Milli x Spotless x Terri – Soco

26. Tiwa Savage – Tiwa’s Vibe

27. Zeeprince x D-Genius – Abundance

28. Yung6ix – Ina the Benz

29. Dice Ailes – Mr. Biggs

30. Davido – Flora My Flawa

31. Skales x Yung L x Endia – Pass

32. Wizkid x Ceeza Millix Mutay – Commando

33. Bisa kdei x Sarkodie – Pocket

34. Dj Cuppy x Sarkodie – Vybe

  DJ Baddo – Parte After Parte Mix

About Bofem

Bofem Ng is a Nigerian Music & Entertainment platform that provides you with the latest Nigerian music & videos from your favorite artists. This gives you a chance to download melodies helpfully and effectively on your portable devices, you can download in one click while on the web. We also publish the latest Nigerian music DJ mixtape.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *