BofemNG ft. DJ R-Jay – BofemNG Monthly Mix (June Edition)

Undisputed Notorious disc jockey, Ace DJ R-Jay is here with June edition of Bofem NG monthly mixtape and it’s an absolute jam.

The mixtape is loaded with the best hit singles making waves across the Country. You will love every bit of the mixtape from the very beginning to the end.


01. Naira Marley ft. Zlatan Ibile – Am I Yahoo Boy

02. Olamide – Oil And Gas

03. General I.B.D – Enugbe

04. Lil Frosh ft. Small Doctor – Firi Yahoo

05. Qdot – Koshidanu

06. Naira Marley ft. Zlatan Ibile & Teni – Foti Foyin

07. Small Doctor – Japaa

08. Proffessional EFCC free beat

09. Qdot – Gbese

10. Small Doctor – My People

11. Mayorku ft. Kiss Daniel – True

12. Oritse Femi – Born To Win

13. Areezy – Ori

14. Burna Boy – Dangote

15.Diamond Jimma ft Ortega – Aje

16. Larry Gaga ft. Wizkid – Low

17. Burna Boy – Gbona

18. Burna Boy – On The Low

19. Junior Boy – My Vibes

20. Davido ft. Zlatan Ibile – Bum Bum

21. Kiss Daneil – Madu

22. Junior Boy – My Prayer

23. Gegemu Master ft. Zee Plus – Time

24. Joli Jay ft. CD Kah & 2Smart – Girile

25. Kiss Daniel – Fvck U

26. Ace Dj RJay ft. Starz Mania x Dollajay & General IBD – Don Tikko – Ashana

DOWNLOAD (BofemNG ft. DJ R-Jay – BofemNG Monthly Mix (June Edition)

  DJ Xten - Ghetto Love Mix

About Bofem

Bofem Ng is a Nigerian Music & Entertainment platform that provides you with the latest Nigerian music & videos from your favorite artists. This gives you a chance to download melodies helpfully and effectively on your portable devices, you can download in one click while on the web. We also publish the latest Nigerian music DJ mixtape.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *



Check Also

DJ Baddo – Pass Mark Mix

King of mixtape, DJ Baddo releases out another mind-blowing classic mixtape he titled “Pass Mark”. ...